Our retailers have every kind of mum covered this May.

Just in case you haven’t already penciled it in your diary (and we know you have), Mother’s Day is on the horizon – Sunday May 8th to be exact.

Finding the perfect gift isn’t always easy but, thankfully, you needn’t look far. Our retailers have every kind of mum covered, from the sweet-tooth to the indulgence loving and beyond.

HAUTE MAMA
For the mother with a taste for classic couture: the timelessly smart Valkyrie dress from Carl Kapp. $1595, Carl Kapp, level 7, carlkapp.com.au[http://carlkapp.com/readytowear/dresses/valkyrie-dress-black]

INNER BEAUTY
Mother on a health kick? Keep her on track with a cleanse from Pressed Juices. Choose between their basic, advanced and master cleanses and watch her glow. From $66 for a 1 day cleanse Pressed Juices, level 6, pressedjuices.com.au

HAPPY FEET
Sweep her off her feet with Nina Armando’s striking Antonia heels in black patent leather. $199, Nina Armando, level 6, ninaarmando.com[http://www.ninaarmando.com/product/eloise-black/]

BAG GAME
The bright hand-stitched Jati pouch from Treasury Room doubles as a purse and an iPad case. $130, Treasury Room, level 6, (02) 9223 6883

BLING RING
It’s hard to disappoint with jewellery – not least this stunning pink gold and 46-carat diamond necklace, hand-made in France. Find it at Ava Jewellers. $4,700, Ava Jewellers, level 7, avajewellers.com.au[http://www.avajewellers.com.au/piero-milano-range]

WINNING BLOOMS
Does mum have it all? Visit Pearson’s Florist! . They’ll fix you up with a tailored bouquet guaranteed to land you in the good books.Pearsons Florist, level 6, pearsonsflorist.com.au

THE SWEETEST THING
Show her you care with a selection of Café Chocolat’s house-made Belgian chocolate pralines. $1.90-$2.50, Café Chocolat, level 6.

NAIL IT
Keep mum’s claws in good nick with a manicure or pedicure treatment from the team at Pearl Nails –  be that a quick buff, shape and polish, or a decadent sea-salt scrub. From $22, Pearl Nails, level 6, pearlnails.com.au

THAT’S A WRAP
Wrapping novice? Don’t break a sweat – our Mother’s Day gift-wrapping station is here to solve all your paper, ribbon and tape troubles. You’ll find it on level 7 from Tuesday, April 26th to Friday, May 6th.